External researchers

Institutions from which one or more researchers are currently authorized to have access to the BVTc:


   -  KU Leuven

   -  Asylia Diagnostics BV

   -  University of Liège and CHU Liège

   -  MyNEO

   -  UAntwerpen

   -  UClouvain

   -  Cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc

   -  IRIBHM (ULB)


If you are a researcher and you are interested to access the BVTc, please check the page "Access to the catalogue".